Variety.com  Screendaily.com TheHollywoodReporter.com  LeFilmFrancais.com

      Download the comprehensive unabridged Cannes 2009 Product Guide 
Keep In Touch With Home
View World Newspapers
Pravda
Sydney Morning Herald
The Toronto Star
China Times
Le Figaro
Die Welt
Ming Pao
The Times of India
The Jerusalem Post
La Repubblica
The Japan Times
New Zealand Herald
al-Jazirah
Sowetan
La Vanguardia
Dagens Nyheter
Financial Times
New York Times
Independent
The Drudge Report
Entertainment World Reports on Cannes
Your Link To All The News

Cannes News Bytes 2009 - press@thebusinessoffilm.com
  • A.O. Scott <http://movies.nytimes.com>
  • ABC - Entertainment <http://abcnews.go.com/entertainment>
  • ABC Television <http://abc.go.com/>
  • Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences <http://www.oscars.org>
  • Access Hollywood <http://www.accesshollywood.com/>
  • BBC - Entertainment <http://news.bbc.co.uk/>
  • Boston Globe - Arts & Entertainment <http://www.boston.com/ae/movies/>
  • Box Office Mojo <http://www.boxofficemojo.com/>
  • CBS Television <http://www.cbs.com/>
  • Chicago Sun Times - Entertainment <http://www.suntimes.com/entertainment/index.html>
  • Chicago Tribune - Entertainment <http://www.chicagotribune.com/entertainment/>
  • CNN - Showbiz <http://www.cnn.com/SHOWBIZ/>
  • Daily Beast <http://www.thedailybeast.com/>
  • Daily Mail - TV & Showbiz <http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/index.html>
  • Deadline Hollywood Daily <http://www.deadlinehollywooddaily.com/>
  • E! Online <http://www.eonline.com/>
  • Empire <http://www.empireonline.com/>
  • Entertainment Weekly <http://www.ew.com/ew/0,,,00.html>
  • Fox News - Entertainemnt <http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/index.html>
  • Guardian U.K. - Film <http://www.guardian.co.uk/film>
  • Hollywood Reporter <http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/hr/index.jsp>
  • Huffington Post <http://www.huffingtonpost.com/>
  • LA Weekly - Movies <http://www.laweekly.com/movies>
  • London Times - Arts & Entertainment <http://entertainment.timesonline.co.uk>
  • Los Angeles Times - Entertainment <http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/news/movies/>
  • Movieline <http://www.movieline.com/>
  • MPAA <http://www.mpaa.org/>
  • MSNBC - Entertainment <http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3032084/>
  • N.Y. Observer - Movies + TV <http://www.observer.com/movies/list?sort=recent>
  • NBC Television <http://www.nbc.com/>
  • New York Daily News - Entertainment <http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/index.html>
  • New York Post - Entertainment <http://www.nypost.com/entertainment/entertainment.htm>
  • New York Times - Movies <http://www.nytimes.com/pages/movies/index.html>
  • New Yorker - Arts <http://www.newyorker.com/arts>
  • NewsBusters <http://newsbusters.org/>
  • Newsweek - Entertainment <http://www.newsweek.com/id/39273>
  • People <http://www.people.com/people/>
  • Roger Ebert <http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/frontpage>
  • Rotten Tomatoes <http://www.rottentomatoes.com/>
  • TIME - Entertainment <http://www.time.com/time/arts/>
  • U.K. Sun - Showbiz <http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/>
  • U.K. Telegraph - Culture <http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/>
  • USA Today - Life <http://www.usatoday.com/life/default.htm>
  • Vanity Fair <http://www.vanityfair.com/>
  • Vanity Fair - Wolcott <http://www.vanityfair.com/online/wolcott/>
  • Variety <http://www.variety.com/>
  • Washington Post - Movies <http://www.washingtonpost.com>
  • Washington Times - Culture <http://www.washingtontimes.com/culture/>
  • WSJ - Arts & Entertainment <http://online.wsj.com/public/page/news-arts-movies-music.html>
  • Yahoo - Entertainment News <http://movies.yahoo.com/mv/news/eo/>
  • Featured Companies

    Contact Us | www.thebusinessoffilm.com | Unsubscribe

    Copyright 2008 The Business of Film™ and Elspeth Tavares™ No portion of this online publication, or its printed matter, may be reproduced without
    the exclusive permission or granting of reprinted rights from the publisher.  For licensing queries, please view the "Contact Us" page for the publisher's contact information.